全球办事处

美国总部

纽约

350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 6410 New York, NY 10118 United States

212-244-1944 ext. 113

info@licensing.org

海外分部

国家

总经理 联系方式
BRAZIL

巴西

Marici Ferreira marici@abral.org.br

+55 11 99165 9504

+55 11 3021 7616

CHINA

中国

Tani Wong Hong Kong Office

twong@licensing.org

+852 3918 0625

FRANCE

法国

Florence Ayem

fayem@licensing.org

+33 6 07 43 46 95

FRANCE

法国

Laurent Taieb ltaieb@licensing.org

+33 6 60 67 81 45

GERMANY

德国

Peter Hollo Munich Office

phollo@licensing.org

+49 8332 923 1974

ITALY

意大利

Roberta Nebbia rnebbia@licensing.org

+39 02 89690434

JAPAN

日本

Kaori Tanaka Tokyo Office

kaori.taniguchi@licensing.or.jp

81 3 6890 7723

RUSSIA

俄罗斯

Marina Semenikhina msemenikhina@licensing.org
NORDICS

北欧

Kati Uusi-Rauva kati.uusirauva@agma.fi
UNITED KINGDOM

英国

Graham Saltmarsh London Office

gsaltmarsh@licensing.org